Meet the Boxing Ontario Officials Commission

Below is our Boxing Ontario Officials Commission comprised of Regional Officials and Administrators appointed by the Boxing Ontario Board Of Directors. Alongside an incredible team of officials throughout the province, they do an extraordinary job to keep Boxing Ontario competitions and tournaments running smoothly throughout the year.

Jennifer Huggins, Chair of Officials Commission
Tommy Amaral, Central Ontario Director, Provincial Support
Val Ryan, Director of Administration
Shawn Floyd, Policies and Communications
Paul DeMelo, Niagara Ontario Director
Chris Fenn, Eastern Ontario Director
Tara Boimistruck, Northern Ontario Director
Doyle McLeod, South Western Ontario Director