Boxing Ontario’s Head Office will be closed from December 24, 2005 to January 2, 2006, for the Christmas Holidays.  Boxing Canada has notified that they will be closed for the same duration as well.  Our office will re-open with regular business hours on Tuesday, January 3, 2006.

We wish everyone a very safe and joyous holiday and we look forward to an exciting year of Ontario amateur boxing in 2006!

Happy New Year!

Wt.  Name Province   Females    
48kg Philip Butler Ontario   46kg Stephanie Hamel  Quebec
  Gabriel Riffon  Quebec     Nancy Fortin Quebec
51kg Ryan Ranelli Ontario     Jennifer Walker Alberta
  Renaud Young Quebec   48kg Jackie Park Ontario
  Dominic Longpre Quebec     Valerie Bedard Quebec
54kg Isho Shiba Ontario     Nathalie Lacombe Quebec
  Huges Filiault Quebec   50kg Leah Evans Ontario
  Tyson Cave N.S.     Vicky Pelletier Quebec
57kg Jesse Ennis Ontario     Kim Jay Sask. 
  Ghislain Maduma Quebec     Michelle Nelson Sask. 
  Stephen Cannell N.S.     Alexandra Cubitt B.C.
  Arash Usmanee Alberta   52kg Bernice Booth Ontario
60kg Richard Chau Ontario     Veronique Pascoal Quebec
  Pier-Olivier Cote Quebec     Natalie Forget Quebec
  Curtis White N.S.     Marina Mavros B.C.
  Sleman Usmanee Alberta   54kg Rosi Thomas Ontario
  Cody Dill Sask.      Isabelle Mathieu Quebec
64kg tba Ontario     Christie Gervais Quebec
  Dierry Jean Quebec     Jamie Lee Pollock Alberta
  Kevin Bizier Quebec     Lydia Walczak B.C.
    57kg Lindsay Garbatt Ontario
  Nathan Kulczycki B.C.     Jill Perry Ontario
69kg Andre Gorges Ontario     Patricia Picotin Quebec
  Adam Trupish Ontario     Sandra Bizier Quebec
  Greg Michel Quebec     Vanessa Bradford Alberta
  Frederic Levesque N.B.     Jasmine Wagner Sask. 
  Conan Pitchenese Manitoba     Kelly Attridge B.C.
    60kg Linda Ludwig Ontario
  Matt Dumais Alberta     Elissa-Marie Gauthier Quebec
  Rob Umbaum Sask.      Genvieve Lachance Quebec
  Dave Petryk B.C.     Laura MacPhee N.S.
75kg Richard Reittie Ontario     Heather Schwartz B.C.
  Francy Ntetu Quebec   63kg Isabelle Perreault Ontario
  Adonis Stevenson Quebec     Katie Dunn Ontario
  David Lao  Manitoba     Ayanna Pelletier Manitoba
  Ryan O’Connell Alberta   66kg Amanda Beaulieu Ontario
  Joey LaClare Sask.      Mary Spencer Ontario
  Pouyan Abedini B.C.     Nancy Laroche Quebec
James Dowe NB     Danielle Quee B.C.
 81kg Alexandre Hamel Quebec   70kg Marianne Millar Ontario
  Albert Jegbefumere Bone B.C.     Gabrielle Deschenes Quebec
  Glenn Hunter Ontario     Arianne Fortin Quebec
91kg Justin White Ontario     Sheena Flamand Alberta
  Nikolay Nikolov Quebec     Jennifer Purper B.C.
  Mathew Morgan Manitoba   75kg Lita Mae Button Ontario
  Gino Nardari Alberta     Maude Bergeron Quebec
91+kg Colin Sangster Ontario   86kg Jacynthe Maloney Quebec 
  Eric Martel Quebec        
  Robert Montgomery Alberta        
  Brennan Lowrie B.C.