Gold Medalists Silver Medalists Bronze Medalists
Ali Mullins – Bigtyme Melissa Shields – Steeltown Vanessa Francis – Tillers
Mandy Bujold – Waterloo Tony Luis – Champs Anthony Belanger – Champion
Jackie Lachapelle – TAZ Showkat Ali – Cabbagetown  
Jermaine Badchkam – McGrory’s Jerome Gabriel – Motor City  
Padraic Griffin – Bigtyme Justin Bonhomme – Top Glove  
Logan Cotton – Bigtyme Marlon Barrington – Liverpool  
Steve Franjic – Bigtyme    
Frankie Rill – Motor City    
Commonwealth Trials Champions
Isho Shiba – McGrory’s
Ibrahim Kamal – Cabbagetown
Adam Trupish – Windsor
Glenn Hunter – St. Catharines
Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Boxing Ontario.

You have Successfully Subscribed!