Coach Directory




Name City Level Email Phone
Adrian Teodorescu Toronto Level 5 adrian@atlasboxingclub.com -
Adrian (Andrew) Wong Windsor Level 1 - -
Aimee Willimot Chatham kayo@teksavvy.com (519) 358-1757
Ajaz Khan Brampton Level 2 - -
Ali Mansour Windsor Level 1 lebaneseway@hotmail.com (519) 816-8161
Alison Hunter Windsor alisonlhunter@yahoo.ca -
Andre Courtemanche Kingsville Level 2 andrecourt@hotmail.com -
Andrea Savard andrea@firepowertraining.com -
Andrew Heron Mississauga olgah@hufboxing.com (905) 274-4493
Anthony DiFlorio Etobicoke Level 3 - -
Anthony Wallace Mississauga Level 1 tonywallacefitness@gmail.com -
Armand Teodorescu armand@atlasboxingclub.com (416) 240-0269
Armando Bugayong Oakville Level 1 coach.armando.b@gmail.com -
Bernie Tapp London Level 2 - -
Billy Irwin Niagara Falls Fully certified birwincuba@iktel.ca -
Boris Gitman Toronto Level 5 bgitmac205@rogers.com -
Brad Gonsalvez Pickering Level 1 - -
Brandon Cook Ajax Level 1 scrapper_13@hotmail.com -
Brandon Grant Mississauga Level 1 akabud@rogers.com -
Bryon Mackie Orangeville Level 1 bryonmackie@hotmail.com -
Carlos Varela Toronto Level 3 kidvarela@hotmail.com -
Charles Stewart, Sr Windsor Level 5 charliestewartlv@yahoo.com (519) 258-0674
Charles Biggs Hamilton cbiggsr@cogeco.ca -
Charles Stewart Tecumseh Level 1 eastsideboxing@cogeco.ca -
Charles Flynn Ennismore Level 1 charlesflynn@trentu.ca -
Chris Tiller Whitby Level 3 tillersboxingclub@hotmail.com -
Chris Johnson Toronto Level 2 cjboxing@yahoo.com -
Colin Matchim Brooklin colin@ajaxboxingclub.ca -
Colin Macphail Odessa Level 4 - -
Colleen Gallen Niagara Falls Level 1 nfbclub@cogeco.com -
Curtis Antonucci Windsor Level 1 nucci_boy@hotmail.com -
Dan Desantis Guelph Level 1 dan.desantis6@gmail.com -
Daniel Santagato Toronto Level 1 jakedeniro@hotmail.com -
Daniel Wright Courtice Level 1 dbwright@live.com -
David Finch Dundas Level 2 regencyboxing@yahoo.ca -
dewith Frazer Brampton Fully certified dewithfrazer@hotmail.com (905) 290-9162
Don Nelson Courtice Level 4 motorcitycoach@rogers.com -
Donald Courtemanche Leamington don@leamingtonboxing.com -
Douglas Bedard Windsor Level 3 douglas7@sympatico.ca -
Dwight Kelusky Bridgenorth Level 1 kelusky@nexicom.net -
Elton Brown Scarbrough Level 1 brown_karl_1@yahoo.ca -
Emile Awe Reed Rudan Toronto Level 1 emile@theboxingloft.com -
Erica Adjei Kanata Level 1 erica.adjei@hotmail.com -
Erin Mancini Guelph Level 1 emancini@uguelph.ca -
Evan Gillard Oshawa Level 1 evan.gillard@hotmail.com -
Fitz Vanderpool Kitchener fitzthewhip@hotmail.com (519) 577-7910
Floyd Porter Chatham Level 3 kayo@teksavvy.com -
Garet Szypniewski Barrie Level 1 garetszyp@gmail.com -
Gavin Arbuckle Ottawa Level 1 garbuckle@rogers.com -
Geoffrey Kasonde Ottawa Level 1 gkasondeg.k@gmail.com -
Gerardo Duyo Ottawa Level 1 jerryboy_52@hotmail.com -
Gord Apolloni Copper Cliff Fully certified ontcboxing@live.com -
Greg Brown Sudbury Level 1 eaglespray@hotmail.com -
Gregory Gayle Ottawa Level 1 - -
Heather McIsaac Acton Level 1 heather.mcisaac@hotmail.com -
Hened Baetens Kingsville Level 1 rhbaetens@gmail.com -
Henri Guenette Windsor Level 1 hguenette@aol.com -
Hilliard Armstrong Ennismore Level 1 maryelle@persona.ca -
Horace Hunter Etobicoke Level 3 gideonboxingacademy@hotmail.com (416) 832-2477
Irving Chestnut London Level 2 - -
Jack Ireland Victoria Harbour Level 1 irelandhouse@sympatico.ca (725) 728-3361
Jackie Armour Not Provided Level 2 armourpaint@sympatico.ca -
Jaclyn Sauve Kanata Level 1 jaclynsauve1982@yahoo.ca -
James Phelps Niagra Level 2 - -
James Bland Toronto Level 1 sotucker93@gmail.com -
Jay Davies Belleville fighterjay@hotmail.com (613) 849-0120
Jeannette JOhnstone Timmins Level 1 fishing@protackle.ca -
Jennifer Huggins Toronto jennifer@kingswayboxingclub.com (416) 234-0075
Jill Perry Ottawa Level 3 jperry@techinsights.com (613) 798-8067
Joe Leblanc Lasalle Level 1 fibclasalle@hotmail.com -
Joe Manteiga Toronto monica@rehearsalfactory.com -
Joe Corrigan St. Catharines Level 2 jocorrigan@hotmail.com -
joel yip chuck Guelph Level 3 - -
John Clarke Ottawa Level 1 johndebclarke@rogers.com -
John Zammit Oshawa Level 1 jmatz@rogers.com -
John Robertson St. Catharines Level 1 - -
Johnny Kalbhenn Scarborough Level 3 john.kalbhenn@gmail.com -
Jonathan Bochner Toronto Level 3 jonathanbochner@yahoo.com -
Jorge Luis Cornwall Level 1 jorgeluis@bellnet.ca -
Joshua Cameron Windsor Level 1 cameronj@uwindsor.ca -
Joyce Findlay Toronto Level 3 joycee_98@yahoo.com -
Julia Dimarcantonio Welland Level 1 dimarc@cogeco.ca -
Kathleen Tipton Stayner Level 1 kathleen.tipton@forces.gc.ca -
Keith Ridgewell Hamilton Level 1 - -
Kelly O'Connor Ailsa Craig Level 2 oconnork@hay.net (519) 262-2600
Kenneth Duck Nepean Level 1 boxing@twoducks.ca -
Kenneth Russell London Level 1 rusty_boxing@hotmail.com -
Kenneth MacPhail Kingston Level 2 - -
Kerry Hendren Omeme Level 1 kerryhendren@eastlink.ca -
Kevin Mcneil Ottawa Level 1 kmcneil@greenovgh.ca -
Kevin Orange Ottawa Level 1 kevinorange1262@gmail.com -
Kimberly Brancaccio Mississauga Level 1 kim@acmadojo.com -
Kristina Ejem Toronto Level 1 kristina.ejem@clancysboxingacademy.com -
Kyle Millette St. Thomas Level 1 jkmillette@hotmail.com -
Lance Adili St. Thomas Level 1 kimlance92@ymail.com -
Laurie Eccles Ennismore laurie.eccles@gmail.com (705) 243-9561
Lawrence Hay Stoney Creek Level 1 lhay4@cogeco.ca -
Lawrence McIntyre Mississauga Level 1 larrymcintyre@rogers.com -
Leonard Meyer Inverary Level 1 - -
Leonie (Lee) Smith Richmond Hill Level 1 lorsmith68@yahoo.com -
Levar Piper Elmira Level 1 levarp@rogers.com -
Logan Cotton Orangeville Level 1 logancotton@gmail.com -
Lucas Fuderer Buckhorn Level 1 luke_fuderer@hotmail.com -
Mandy Bujold Kitchener Level 2 mandywrba@hotmail.com -
Mark Simmons Toronto Level 2 lefthook25@hotmail.com -
Mark Halpenny Toronto Level 1 mark@kingswayboxingclub.com -
Massimiliano Rizzi Orangeville Level 1 max@rizzi.ca -
Matt Campbell Niagara Falls Level 1 mtcampbell64@gmail.com -
Mayron Zeferino Toronto Level 1 mayronz@gmail.com -
Melinda Watpool Pefferlaw Level 1 melinda.watpool@gmail.com -
Michael Pasch London Level 2 - -
Michelle Fletcher Toronto Level 1 mfletcher@ryerson.ca -
Mick Neale Oakville Level 1 mckneale@yahoo.ca -
Mike Power Newcastle Fully certified bigmikepower@sympatico.ca -
Mike DiFlorio Mississauga Level 3 boxingmiked@gmail.com -
Mike Jones Bowmanville Level 1 mike.jones@rogers.com -
Mike Hayes Sault Ste Marie Level 1 jhayes567@hotmail.com -
Mohamed Abdel-Rahman Burlington Level 2 moerahman@rocketmail.com -
Muzammal Nawaz Burlington Level 5 elitecp@yahoo.com (905) 333-0036
N. Doug Patterson Kingsville Level 2 - -
Neil Anderson Lindsay Level 1 kathianderson987@hotmail.com -
NIcole Therrien Toronto Level 1 thenic12@hotmail.com -
Noel Clubb Not Provided Level 2 rclubb@roger.com -
Norm Mulder Harrow Level 1 - -
Olga-Rosa Heron Etobicoke Level 1 olgah@hufgym.com -
Oscar Tresgalles Gonzalez Brampton Level 1 lillie2_1219@hotmail.com -
Paul Hughes Windsor Level 2 phughes93@cogeco.ca -
Paul Ryan Toronto Level 1 paul-ryan@hotmail.ca -
Peter Wylie Toronto pwylie@cabbagetownboxing.on.ca (416) 961-2912
Peter Yannacoureas Sudbury Level 5 peter_yannas@sympatico.ca -
Peter Sjouwerman Orangeville Level 2 - -
Phil Bye Sault Ste.Marie Level 1 psbye@shaw.ca -
Philip Hoftyzer Nepean Level 1 phoftyzer@hotmail.com -
Preston Roberts Pickering Level 3 - -
Raanan Tal Thornhill Level 1 rannytalcma@gmail.com -
Rafael Delgado Mississauga Fully certified latnboxa@hotmail.com -
Ranny Tal Vaughan Level 1 rannytalcma@gmail.com -
Ray Napper Fonthill Level 3 nappersbc@hotmail.com -
Rey Morales Scarborough Level 1 rey@moralesboxing.com -
Richard Souce Toronto Level 2 richard@stockyardsboxingandfitness.com (416) 766-1348
Richard Ayotte Young's Point Level 1 rickaz@nexicom.net -
Rick Cadilha Kitchener Level 1 rickcadilha@rogers.com (519) 575-9006
Rick Smith Belleville Level 1 - -
Rob Rutherford Brantford Level 1 uprcut@gmail.com -
Robert Wilcox Hamilton wilcoxboys@quickclic.net -
Robert Marsh Peterborough rmarsh51@hotmail.com -
Robert Backstrom Woodstock Level 1 robjbackstrom@gmail.com -
Robert Bruno Mississauga Level 1 robertbruno601@hotmail.com -
Robert Francis Oshawa Level 1 robfrancis57@yahoo.ca -
Robert Hart Windsor Level 2 - -
Ron Gallen Niagara Falls nfclub@cogeco.ca -
Ronald Gervais Ottawa Level 1 - -
Rory Slater Shuwiah slaterrory@hotmail.com -
Ross Mylet Oakville Level 1 rossmylet@gmail.com -
Sal Marra-MacInnes Bramalea Level 2 salmac@rogers.com -
Savoy Howe Toronto Level 2 torontonewsgirls@hotmail.com -
Scott Eccles Ennismore Level 1 scottie.eccles@gmail.com -
Scott Copeland Thorold Level 2 scottcopeland63@hotmail.com -
Sean Fulgencio Mississauga Level 3 - -
Sebastian Cordova Guelph Level 1 disantom@hotmail.com -
Shannon Ashukian Toronto sashukian@hotmail.com (416) 494-8787
Shelly Wiatrowski Kingsville Level 1 shaggy989@hotmail.com -
Sierra Picton Fonthill Level 1 sierralynp@hotmail.com -
Socrates Celestial Brampton Level 3 coach.socrates@gmail.com -
Stephen Cyr Bowmanville Level 1 stephen_rcyr@hotmail.com -
Steve Ferreira Pickering combativeconceptsjkd@gmail.com (647) 868-9104
Steve Cabral Oakville steve@justtrainit.com (905) 339-2777
Steve McEwen Sautl Ste Marie smcewen19@hotmail.com -
Steven Conway Brampton Level 1 - -
Steven Wilcox Hamilton Level 1 steve_wilcox39@hotmail.com -
Stu Castro Stouffville Level 2 coachstu@scarboroughboxing.com -
Stuart Mitchell Hanmer Level 1 vebc@eastlink.ca -
Terry Dummitt Selwyn Level 1 terry.dummitt@gmail.com -
Thomas Francis Oshawa Level 1 tftraining@hotmail.com -
Tom Hennessey Sarnia Level 2 tom@tghsafety.com -
Tom O'Connor London Level 1 gcservice@tcc.on.ca -
Tom Ryan Alliston Level 1 wtryan@sympatico.ca -
Tony Luis Cornwall Level 1 - -
Viloryi Kim Maple Level 2 - (647) 995-7048
Vinnie Ryan Ancaster varanmech@on.aibn.com -
Vito Brancaccio Mississauga vito@allcanadianmartialarts.com -
Wade Fleming Sarnia Level 1 wade_fleming@live.ca -
Warren Hunton Belleville Level 1 quinte.bay.boxing@hotmail.com (613) 969-1913
William DesLauriers Ottawa Level 1 bdsel@rogers.com -
William Hughes London Level 1 bbhughes@sympatico.ca -
William Rannelli Sudbury Level 1 billybee02@hoitmail.com -
William Campbell Whitby Level 1 natureboy6110@hotmail.com -
William (Bill) Ford Oshawa Level 1 fordwd@rogers.com -