Boxing Ontario honours and recognizes the accomplishments of the following Ontario boxers who participated in the Pan Am games.

1967, Winnipeg Canada

Walter Henry – Bronze Medal

1971, Cali Colombia

Bernard Guidon – Bronze Medal

1979, San Juan Puerto Rico

Ian Clyde – Bronze Medal
Patrick Fennel – Bronze Medal
Bill Rannelli

1983, Caracas Venezuela

Steve Nolan

1987, Indianapolis USA

Domenico D’Amico – Bronze Medal
Asif Dar
Lennox Lewis – Silver Medal
Nick Rupa
Danny Sherry

1991, Havana Cuba

Terry Campbell – Bronze Medal
Tom Glesby – Bronze Medal
Billy Irwin – Bronze Medal
Chris Johnson – Silver Medal
Greg Johnson – Silver Medal
Mark Leduc
Michael Strange

1995, Mar del Plata Argentina

Phil Boudreault
Michael Strange – Bronze Medal

1999, Winnipeg Canada

Troy Amos Ross – Bronze Medal
Domenic Filane
Jeremy Molitor – Silver Medal
Steve Molitor
Mark Simmons – Silver Medal
Adam Trupish
Zaya Younan – Silver Medal

2003, Santo Domingo Dominican Republic

Jason Douglas – Bronze Medal
Andrew Kooner – Bronze Medal
Adam Trupish

2007, Rio de Janeiro Brazil

Ibrahim Kamal
Isho Shiba

2011, Guadalajara Mexico

Mandy Bujold – Gold Medal
Mary Spencer – Gold Medal

2015, Toronto Canada

Artur Biarslanov – Gold Medal
Mandy Bujold – Gold Medal
Samir el-Mais – Bronze Medal
P.G. Tondo



Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Boxing Ontario.

You have Successfully Subscribed!