All information pertained in this directory is copyright of the OCA and for informational purposes only.
Any use of the information pertained in this directory for solicitation is strictly prohibited.

ClubCityRegionWebsiteDetails
Shortsleeves School of Boxing Kingsville South West   more info
Siberia Boxing Club Toronto Central www.siberia-boxing.com more info
Simcoe Martial Arts – Gray Cat Boxing Simcoe Central simcoemartialarts.com more info
Sparta Bando Club Union South West   more info
Special T Boxing UFC Gym Mississauga Central ufcgym.com/mississauga more info
St Catharines Boxing Club St. Catharines Niagara www.stcatharinesboxingclub.com more info
Steeltown Boxing Hamiltion Niagara www.steeltownboxing.com more info
Stockyards Boxing and Fitness Toronto Central www.stockyardsboxingandfitness.com more info
Team Bujold Academy Kitchener South West mandybujold.com more info
The Pitt Scotland Niagara   more info
The Scrap Yard Boxing Gym Peterborough Eastern scrapyardboxing.com/ more info
The Whip Boxing Waterloo Niagara www.thewhipboxing.ca more info
Thousand Island Youth Boxing Club Gananoque Eastern   more info
Timmins Boxing Club Timmins Northern www.timminsboxingclub.com more info
TNT Boxing Guelph Niagara www.tntboxingacademy.com more info
Top Glove Boxing Academy Sudbury Northern topglove.ca more info
Toronto Newsgirls Boxing Club Toronto Central www.torontonewsgirls.com more info
Toronto Striking Academy Toronto Central torontostrikingacademy.ca more info
Toronto Warriors Toronto Central warriormuaythai.com more info
Underdogs Boxing Club St Catharines Niagara www.underdogsboxing.org/ more info
Underground Boxing Club Thunder Bay Northern   more info
United Fighter Thunder Bay Northern www.uftb.ca/ more info
University of Toronto Boxing Club Toronto Central   more info
Uptown Boxing Barrie Central   more info
Valley East Boxing Club Val Caron Northern www.valleyeastboxingclub.com more info
Warrior’s Boxing Club London South West   more info
Waterloo Boxing Kitchener Niagara www.waterlooboxing.ca more info
West End Athletic Club Etobicoke Central www.westendac.com more info
Xtreme Couture Toronto Toronto Central   more info
YGK Boxing Kingston Eastern www.ygkboxing.com more info
Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.