All information pertained in this directory is copyright of the OCA and for informational purposes only.
Any use of the information pertained in this directory for solicitation is strictly prohibited.

ClubCityRegionWebsiteDetails
RingFit Boxing Toronto Central   more info
River City Boxing Club Sarnia South West   more info
Rough Boxing Club Windsor South West www.roughboxing.com more info
Royal City Youth Boxing Guelph Niagara   more info
Sault Boxing Club Sault Ste.marie Northern www.saultboxing.ca more info
Scarberian Boxing Club Scarborough Central www.scarberianboxing.com more info
Shape Your Life Toronto Central www.shapeyourlifeboxing.com more info
Shortsleeves School of Boxing Kingsville South West   more info
Siberia Boxing Club Toronto Central www.siberia-boxing.com more info
Sparta Bando Club Union South West   more info
St Catharines Boxing Club St. Catharines Niagara www.stcatharinesboxingclub.com more info
Steeltown Boxing Hamiltion Niagara www.steeltownboxing.com more info
Stockyards Boxing and Fitness Toronto Central www.stockyardsboxingandfitness.com more info
Sully’s Gym Toronto Central   more info
The Pitt Scotland Niagara   more info
The Scrap Yard Boxing Gym Peterborough Eastern   more info
The Whip Boxing Waterloo Niagara www.thewhipboxing.ca more info
Thousand Island Youth Boxing Club Gananoque Eastern   more info
Tillers Boxing Club Oshawa Central   more info
Timmins Boxing Club Timmins Northern www.timminsboxingclub.com more info
TNT Boxing Guelph Niagara www.tntboxingacademy.com more info
Toronto Newsgirls Boxing Club Toronto Central www.torontonewsgirls.com more info
Underground Boxing Club Thunder Bay Northern   more info
United Athletics Toronto Central   more info
United Fighter Thunder Bay Northern   more info
University of Toronto Boxing Club Toronto Central   more info
Uptown Boxing Barrie Central   more info
Valley East Boxing Club Val Caron Northern www.valleyeastboxingclub.com more info
Warrior’s Boxing Club London South West   more info
Waterloo Boxing Kitchener Niagara www.waterlooboxing.ca more info
Windsor Amateur Boxing Windsor South West www.windsorameteurboxingclub.com more info
Xtreme Couture Toronto Toronto Central   more info
Page 3 of 3123
Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.